New Diversity Scholar :D

August 31, 2011 § 2 Comments


Hello everyone, My name is Gloria and I am more than excited to be the new diversity scholar for 2011-2012. I am senior majoring in International Studies and minoring in Chinese and Human Resource Management. There are a couple of cool events and displays I will be working on so look for those. The movies for the film series are definitely must-sees and I am more than excited to get things rolling. Have a wonderful semester!

§ 2 Responses to New Diversity Scholar :D

  • viclouise says:

    Biggest congratulations, Gloria! Send me an email with your contact info, and I will see what I can do about switching out my contact information on the blog for yours. This way, you will be notified of all action occurring on the blog! Best of luck :o) xo
    -Victoria Son (vson@iupui.edu)

    • ulib4 says:

      thanks so much Victoria everything is all set up now and please I am more than open to any suggestions you may have on anything concerning the blogs, displays, film series (first one of the semester is a week away (so excited) All the best with grad school in Durham…have a couple of high school friends in undergrad there

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading New Diversity Scholar :D at Spill the Beans.

meta

